BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 09
Champions Sports Bar
Jul 09, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
Acoustic Stew @ Burd's Nest Brewing Company
Fri, Jul 10
Burd's Nest Brewing Company
Jul 10, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Burd's Nest Brewing Company, 19 N Hanover St, Carlisle, PA 17013, USA
Blues On The Loose
Sat, Jul 11
Calvaresi Winery
Jul 11, 7:00 PM
Calvaresi Winery, 107 Shartlesville Rd, Bernville, PA 19506, USA
At Berks Blues, brews and BBQ Festival, .
Pair of Aces @ Crostwater Distillery
Sat, Jul 11
Blues Society of Central PA (BSCP)
Jul 11, 7:00 PM
Blues Society of Central PA (BSCP), Harrisburg, PA, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 16
Champions Sports Bar
Jul 16, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
The Southbound Band @ West Manchester VFW
Sat, Jul 18
Veterans of Foreign Wars
Jul 18, 7:00 PM
Veterans of Foreign Wars, 4800 W Market St, York, PA 17408, USA
Mississippi Railroad - TBA
Sun, Jul 19
Blues Society of Central PA (BSCP)
Jul 19, 7:00 PM
Blues Society of Central PA (BSCP), Harrisburg, PA, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 23
Champions Sports Bar
Jul 23, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
Pair of Aces @ Castlerigg Wine Shop
Sat, Jul 25
Blues Society of Central PA (BSCP)
Jul 25, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Blues Society of Central PA (BSCP), Harrisburg, PA, USA
Octavia Blues @ 551 West
Sat, Jul 25
551 West
Jul 25, 9:00 PM
551 West, 551 W King St, Lancaster, PA 17603, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 30
Champions Sports Bar
Jul 30, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
Rimshotz @ Bald Hills Distillery (1)
Sat, Aug 01
Bald Hill
Aug 01, 7:00 PM
Bald Hill, 5061 Carlisle Rd, Dover, PA 17315, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 06
Champions Sports Bar
Aug 06, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
Pair of Aces @ Burd's Nest Brewing Company
Fri, Aug 07
Blues Society of Central PA (BSCP)
Aug 07, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Blues Society of Central PA (BSCP), Harrisburg, PA, USA
Blues, Brews, and BBQ
Sat, Aug 08
Capitol Theatre
Aug 08, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Capitol Theatre, 159 S Main St, Chambersburg, PA 17201, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 13
Champions Sports Bar
Aug 13, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
Soul Solution @ Fuzzy FEW Carnival
Fri, Aug 14
Hummelstown
Aug 14, 7:00 PM
Hummelstown, Hummelstown, PA 17036, USA
Fuzzy FEW Carnival in Hummelstown
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 20
Champions Sports Bar
Aug 20, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
Acoustic Stew @ Cassel Vineyards of Hershey
Fri, Aug 21
Cassel Vineyards of Hershey
Aug 21, 6:00 PM
Cassel Vineyards of Hershey, 80 Shetland Dr, Hummelstown, PA 17036, USA
Soul Solution @ Lancaster Legion
Fri, Aug 21
American Legion
Aug 21, 7:30 PM
American Legion, 1388 Arcadia Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
Pair of Aces @ Liberty Forge G.C.
Thu, Aug 27
Blues Society of Central PA (BSCP)
Aug 27, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Blues Society of Central PA (BSCP), Harrisburg, PA, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 27
Champions Sports Bar
Aug 27, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 03
Champions Sports Bar
Sep 03, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
The Southbound Band @ Gettysburg Eagles
Fri, Sep 04
Gettysburg Eagles Aerie #1562
Sep 04, 7:00 PM
Gettysburg Eagles Aerie #1562, 61 N 5th St, Gettysburg, PA 17325, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 10
Champions Sports Bar
Sep 10, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
Soul Solution @ Juniata Fair
Fri, Sep 11
Juniata Township
Sep 11, 12:00 AM
Juniata Township, Juniata Township, PA 17074, USA
Time TBD
Soul Solution @ Lancaster AM VETS
Sat, Sep 12
AMVETS Post 19
Sep 12, 7:00 PM
AMVETS Post 19, 715 Fairview Ave #5827, Lancaster, PA 17603, USA
Rimshotz Blues Band @ Warehouse Tap Room
Sat, Sep 12
Warehouse Tap Room
Sep 12, 7:00 PM
Warehouse Tap Room, 1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 17
Champions Sports Bar
Sep 17, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
The Southbound Band @ Stewartstown American Legion
Sat, Sep 19
American Legion
Sep 19, 7:00 PM
American Legion, 19222 Barrens Rd S, Stewartstown, PA 17363, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 24
Champions Sports Bar
Sep 24, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
Octavia Blues @ Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel
Sat, Sep 26
Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel
Sep 26, 6:00 PM
Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel, 101 E Main St, Fredericksburg, PA 17026, USA
Soul Solution @ Lancaster Legion
Wed, Sep 30
American Legion
Sep 30, 7:30 PM
American Legion, 1388 Arcadia Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 01
Champions Sports Bar
Oct 01, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 08
Champions Sports Bar
Oct 08, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
BSCP Fall show
Sat, Oct 10
Location is TBD
Oct 10, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 15
Champions Sports Bar
Oct 15, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
The Southbound Band @ Susquehanna Valley Harley Davidson
Sat, Oct 17
Susquehanna Valley Harley-Davidson
Oct 17, 1:00 PM
Susquehanna Valley Harley-Davidson, 6300 Allentown Blvd, Harrisburg, PA 17112, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 22
Champions Sports Bar
Oct 22, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 29
Champions Sports Bar
Oct 29, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 05
Champions Sports Bar
Nov 05, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 12
Champions Sports Bar
Nov 12, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 19
Champions Sports Bar
Nov 19, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
Soul Solution @ Lawnton Legion
Wed, Nov 25
American Legion Post 998 - Lawnton
Nov 25, 7:30 PM
American Legion Post 998 - Lawnton, 4700 Derry St, Harrisburg, PA 17111, USA
BSCP Blues Jam Thanksgiving Edition
Thu, Nov 26
Champions Sports Bar
Nov 26, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
Octavia Blues @ 551 West
Sat, Nov 28
551 West
Nov 28, 9:00 PM
551 West, 551 W King St, Lancaster, PA 17603, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 03
Champions Sports Bar
Dec 03, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
Soul Solution @ Lancaster AM VETS
Sat, Dec 05
AMVETS Post 19
Dec 05, 7:00 PM
AMVETS Post 19, 715 Fairview Ave #5827, Lancaster, PA 17603, USA
Rimshotz @ Bald Hills Distillery
Sat, Dec 05
Bald Hill
Dec 05, 7:00 PM
Bald Hill, 5061 Carlisle Rd, Dover, PA 17315, USA
BSCP Christmas Party - TBA
Sun, Dec 06
Blues Society of Central PA (BSCP)
Dec 06, 7:00 PM
Blues Society of Central PA (BSCP), Harrisburg, PA, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 10
Champions Sports Bar
Dec 10, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
Octavia Blues @ Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel
Sat, Dec 19
Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel
Dec 19, 6:00 PM
Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel, 101 E Main St, Fredericksburg, PA 17026, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 24
Champions Sports Bar
Dec 24, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA
BSCP Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 31
Champions Sports Bar
Dec 31, 2020, 7:00 PM
Champions Sports Bar, 300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034, USA

©2020 BSCP | Webmaster: Dan Mowery

  • facebook (1)
  • instagram